Schedule

Share this page

IPL 2019 Schedule

Saturday, 23 March 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Sunday, 24 March 2019

04:00 PM IST

Eden Gardens

08:00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium

Monday, 25 March 2019

08:00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

08:00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Wednesday, 27 March 2019

08:00 PM IST

Eden Gardens

Thursday, 28 March 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Friday, 29 March 2019

08:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

Saturday, 30 March 2019

04:00 PM IST

IS Bindra Stadium

08:00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Sunday, 31 March 2019

04:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

08:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Monday, 01 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

IS Bindra Stadium

Tuesday, 02 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Wednesday, 03 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium

Thursday, 04 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Friday, 05 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Saturday, 06 April 2019

04:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

08:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

Sunday, 07 April 2019

04:00 PM IST

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

08:00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Monday, 08 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

IS Bindra Stadium

Tuesday, 09 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium

Thursday, 11 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Friday, 12 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Eden Gardens

Saturday, 13 April 2019

04:00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium

08:00 PM IST

IS Bindra Stadium

Sunday, 14 April 2019

04:00 PM IST

Eden Gardens

08:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

Monday, 15 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium

Tuesday, 16 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

IS Bindra Stadium

Wednesday, 17 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

Thursday, 18 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Friday, 19 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Eden Gardens

Saturday, 20 April 2019

04:00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

08:00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

Sunday, 21 April 2019

04:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

04:00 PM IST

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Monday, 22 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Tuesday, 23 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Wednesday, 24 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Thursday, 25 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Eden Gardens

Friday, 26 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Saturday, 27 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Sawai Mansingh Stadium

Sunday, 28 April 2019

04:00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

08:00 PM IST

Eden Gardens

Monday, 29 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Wednesday, 01 May 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Thursday, 02 May 2019

08:00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium

Friday, 03 May 2019

08:00 PM IST

IS Bindra Stadium

Saturday, 04 May 2019

04:00 PM IST

Feroz Shah Kotla Ground

08:00 PM IST

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium

Sunday, 05 May 2019

04:00 PM IST

IS Bindra Stadium

08:00 PM IST

Wankhede Stadium

Tuesday, 07 May 2019

08:00 PM IST

M. A. Chidambaram Stadium

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

08:00 PM IST

ACA-VDCA Stadium

Friday, 10 May 2019

08:00 PM IST

ACA-VDCA Stadium

Sunday, 12 May 2019

08:00 PM IST

Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium